Blessed Indeed!

Isn’t it amazing how all children have such unique personalities?  This photo taken today at lunch perfectly depicts my three 🙂  I think we may be in trouble with that little charmer there on the left 😉

ohboy

I am so thankful to be their Mama!  They have taught me so much and have opened a part of my heart I never knew existed until I became a Mama.  When I look at the three of them I can’t help but think, “Blessed”!  God has richly blessed me!  They constantly fill our home with joy and laughter!  What sweet gifts they are!  I have everything I want for Christmas already and the best part is, I get to enjoy them every single day!   A loving husband and three beautiful children, I really have so much to be thankful for!

I love hearing from my readers!

