A study through Proverbs 31

In a world where our true identity is questioned, I feel very passionately about sharing with you about a woman all women should strive to mimic.

Perfect, she was not.

But she was godly.  A goal all of us should have!

So over the course of the next little while, I want to take us both on a journey through the last part of Proverbs chapter 31.

I’m excited to take this journey with you!  It is a passage of Scripture that reminds me of my role as a woman.  It is a passage of Scripture I have studied since a teenager, and one I still have so much to learn from!  God’s Word is like that though, I can read a passage of Scripture over and over and get something new or different out of it each time!  His Word truly is quick and powerful! {Hebrews 4:12, For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.” } 

So join me will you?  Let’s learn and glean from God’s Word together!  Don’t forget to bring your cuppa’ tea… joe…latte…cocoa, or whatever your choice of morning drink is when you come 🙂

I love hearing from my readers!

